Gonzaga Preparatory School

Skip to main content


Moderator: Barry Barfield
Contact Information
Phone:(509) 483-8511 ext. 411
  • The Food Drive Committee is composed of
  • Sarah Kries, Michelle Lenoue,
  • Drew Miller, Zack Weber,
  • Ann Morgan, Thomas Krause,
  • Peter Hodge, Rachel Milhem,
  • Michelle Hanna, Alicia Doohan,
  • Dave McClellan, Lauren Fritz,
  • Mrs. Molly McKinnon and Mr. Barry Barfield.
The Food Drive Committee does so much more than simply manage the food drive. They also help out at the second harvest food bank by serving the homeless.
We also For pictures of the food drive, the next event that they will be taking place in is an urban plunge. This consists of the entire committee going down to the house of charity, receiving a walking tour of downtown, then eating with the homeless and spending the night at the house of charity.
this year, the food drive raised over 100,000 pounds of food!