Gonzaga Preparatory School

Skip to main content

Summer Camps

Athletic, Enrichment and Academic Camps

Gonzaga Prep is always a beehive of activity, during the school year as well as during vacations. Here is a listing of the different camps available for Gonzaga Prep students AND Future Bullpups (all grades listed are for students' grade in Fall 2017).
 
For more information on days and times of camps please follow the REGISTER link.
 
On this page:
 
Art Camp:
For more information Click Here or contact Katelyn Stillar (kstillar@gprep.com) Register with the links below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
3rd - 8th (Ceramics)
Register HERE!
June 26th - 29th 9:30am - 11:30am $75
3rd - 8th (Watercolor)
Register HERE!
June 26th - 29th 12:30pm - 2:30pm $65
Ceramics & Watercolor
Register HERE!
June 26th - 29th 9:30am - 2:30pm $125
 
Baseball Camp:
For more information contact Brian Munhall (bmunhall@gprep.com) Register with the link below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
1st - 8th
Register HERE!
June 26th-28th 9:00am - 11:30am $75
        
Boys Basketball Camp:
For more information contact Matty McIntyre (mmcintyre@gprep.com) Register with the links below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
10th - 12th
Register HERE!
June 5th - 9th 2:45pm - 4:30pm $85
9th
Register HERE!
May 29th - June 1st 4:00pm - 6:00pm $70
7th - 8th
Register HERE!
June 19th - 22nd 10:00am - 12:00pm $70
4th - 6th
Register HERE!
June 19th - 22nd 8:00am - 10:00am $70
 
Girls Basketball Camp:
For more information contact Mike Arte (marte@gprep.com) Register with the links below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
10th - 12th
Register HERE!
Monday, May 29th 2:45pm - 5:00pm $55
Tuesday, May 30th
2:45pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 1st 2:45pm - 5:00pm
Monday, June 5th 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 7th 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, June 12th 2:45pm - 5:00pm
Friday, June 16th 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, June 19th 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 21st 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, June 26th 10:00am - 12:00pm
9th
Register HERE!
May 28th, 31st, June 4th, 6th, 11th, 13th, 18th, 20th, 27th 5:00pm - 7:00pm $70
7th - 8th
Register HERE!
June 19th - 23rd 12:00pm - 2:00pm $55
4th - 6th
Register HERE!
June 19th - 23rd 2:00pm - 4:00pm $55
 
West Valley Summer League:
For more information contact Matty McIntyre (mmcintyre@gprep.com) Register with the link below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
9th
Register HERE!
May 31st - July 8th Monday & Wednesday $80
 
Cross Country Camp:
For more information contact Stephen Manfred (Girls) (smanfred@gprep.com)
Or Joe Feryn (Boys) (jferyn@gprep.com) - Register with the links below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
9th - 12th (Girls)
Register HERE!
June 19th - 21st Overnight $100
9th - 12th (Boys)
Register with NMRC below!
June 16th - 19th Overnight *(NMRC) $195
1st - 8th
Register HERE!
June 6th - 9th 4:00pm - 5:00pm $50
 
*Northwest Montana Running Camp:
Gonzaga Prep will only be attending Session 2. (High School boys grade 9-12 only)
Session 2: June 16th - 19th 
Contact Joe Feryn or Click Here for more information! Click Here to register online!  
 
Football Camp:
For more information contact David McKenna (dmckenna@gprep.com) Register with the links below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
10th - 12th Team Camp
Register HERE!
May 30th - June 2nd & 12th 3:00pm - 5:00pm $250
June 6th - 8th 4:45pm - 6:15pm
June 15th - 16th 12:00pm - 2:00pm
June 19th - 23rd (Border Camp) 8:00am - TBA
July 10th - 11th All Day
9th
Register HERE!
June 26th - 29th 1:00pm - 3:00pm $125
July 10th - 11th All Day
7th - 8th
Register HERE!
June 26th - 29th 8:00am - 10:00am $75
5th - 6th
Register HERE!
June 26th - 29th 10:00am - 12:00pm $75
 
Science Safari 2017:
For more information Click Here or contact Karen Round (kround@gprep.com) Register with the links below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
2nd - 8th
Session I
Register HERE!
June 19th - 23rd  8:30am - 11:30am $110
2nd - 8th
Session II
Register HERE!
June 26th - 30th  8:30am - 11:30am
2nd - 8th
Session III
Register HERE!
June 26th - 30th 12:15pm - 3:15pm
 
Boys Soccer Camp:
For more information contact Vernon Croft (spokanebreakersfc@gmail.com) Register with the links below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
9th - 12th
Register HERE!
June 19th - 22nd 11:00am - 1:00pm $70
3rd - 8th
Register HERE!
June 19th - 22nd 9:00am - 11:00am
 
Girls Soccer Camp:
For more information contact Billy Barmes (bbarmes4@gmail.com) Register with the links below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
9th - 12th
Register HERE!
July 10th - 13th 8:00am - 10:00am $70
3rd - 8th
Register HERE!
July 10th - 13th 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp:
For more information contact Chris Hawley (chawley@gprep.com) Register with the links below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
10th - 12th
Register HERE!
M-Th; June 26th - Aug. 10th 8:45am - 10:15am $100
9th
Register HERE!
M-Th; June 26th - Aug. 10th 8:00am - 9:30am
  
Girls Strength & Conditioning Camp:
For more information contact Chris Hawley (chawley@gprep.com) Register with the link below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
9th - 12th
Register HERE!
M-Th; June 26th - Aug. 10th 7:00am - 8:00am $100
 
Study Skills Camp:
For more information Click Here or contact Peg Haun-McEwen (pmcewen@gprep.com) Register with the links below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
6th - 9th
Session I
Register HERE!
August 7th - 10th 9:30am - 11:30am $80
6th - 9th
Session II
Register HERE!
August 7th - 10th 12:30pm - 2:30pm
 
Summer Drama Camp:
For more information Click Here or contact Michael Barfield (mbarfield@dioceseofspokane.org) Register with the link below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
4th - 9th
Register HERE!
August 7th - 11th 9:00am - 3:00pm $250
August 14th - 18th
 
Volleyball Camp:
For more information contact Jill Benson (jbenson@gprep.com) Register with the links below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
9th - 12th
Register HERE!
July 24th 1:00pm - 4:00pm $120
July 25th 1:00pm - 3:30pm & 5:00pm - 7:00pm
July 26th 1:00pm - 3:30pm & 5:00pm - 7:00pm
4th - 8th
Register HERE!
July 24th - 26th 9:30am - 12:00pm $80
 
Wrestling Camp:
For more information contact Danny Pearson (dpearson@gprep.com) Register with the link below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
1st - 8th
Register HERE!
June 12th - 15th 3:30pm - 5:30pm $50
 
Wrestling Camp on the Palouse:
Click Here for more information! Register with the link below!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
9th - 12th
Register HERE!
June 10th 2:00pm - June 13th 11:30am $150 until May 15th / $200 May 16th-June 9th