Gonzaga Preparatory School

Skip to main content

Summer Camps

Athletic, Enrichment and Academic Camps

Gonzaga Prep is always a beehive of activity, during the school year as well as during vacations. Here is a listing of the different camps available for Gonzaga Prep students AND Future Bullpups (all grades listed are for students' grade in Fall 2017).
 
For more information on days and times of camps please follow the REGISTER link.
 
On this page:
 
ACT Prep Camp:
For more information contact Ben Walker (bwalker@gprep.com) or Paul Manfred (pmanfred@gprep.com
Registration link coming soon!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
ACT Prep August 15th, 16th, 17th, & 19th 2:00pm - 4:00pm $100
 
Math Camp:
For more information contact Stephen Manfred (smanfred@gprep.com) Registration link coming soon!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
Algebra I August 1st - 5th 12:00pm - 1:00pm $75
August 8th - 11th
Algebra II (Session I) August 1st - 5th 9:00am - 11:00am
Algebra II (Session II) August 8th - 12th 9:00am - 11:00am
 
Spanish Camp:
For more information contact Joelle Traynor (jtraynor@gprep.com) Registration link coming soon!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
4th - 6th June 20th - 24th 9:30am - 12:00pm $100
12:30pm - 3:00pm
 
Science Safari 2017:
For more information Click Here or contact Karen Round (kround@gprep.comRegister HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
2nd - 8th June 19th - 23rd  8:30am - 11:30am $110
June 26th - 30th  8:30am - 11:30am
June 26th - 30th 12:15pm - 3:15pm
 
Summer Drama Camp:
For more information Click Here or contact Michael Barfield (mbarfield@dioceseofspokane.org) 
Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
4th - 9th August 7th - 11th 9:00am - 3:00pm $250
August 14th - 18th
 
Study Skills Camp:
For more information Click Here or contact Peg Haun-McEwen (pmcewen@gprep.com) 
Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
6th - 9th August 7th - 10th 9:30am - 11:30am $80
August 7th - 10th 12:30pm - 2:30pm
 
Football Camp:
For more information contact David McKenna (dmckenna@gprep.com) Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
10th - 12th Team Camp May 30th - June 2nd & 12th 3:00pm - 5:00pm $250
June 6th - 8th 4:45pm - 6:15pm
June 15th - 16th 12:00pm - 2:00pm
June 19th - 23rd (Border Camp) 8:00am - TBA
July 10th - 11th All Day
9th June 26th - 29th 1:00pm - 3:00pm $125
July 10th - 11th All Day
7th - 8th June 26th - 29th 8:00am - 10:00am $75
5th - 6th June 26th - 29th 10:00am - 12:00pm $75
 
Boys Strength & Conditioning Camp:
For more information contact Chris Hawley (chawley@gprep.com) Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
9th M-Th; June 26th - Aug. 10th 8:00am - 9:30am $100
10th - 12th M-Th; June 26th - Aug. 10th 8:45am - 10:15am $100
  
Girls Strength & Conditioning Camp:
For more information contact Chris Hawley (chawley@gprep.com) Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
9th - 12th M-Th; June 26th - Aug. 10th 7:00am - 8:00am $100
  
Girls Basketball Camp:
For more information contact Mike Arte (marte@gprep.com) Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
10th - 12th Monday, May 29th 2:45pm - 5:00pm $55
Tuesday, May 30th
2:45pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 1st 2:45pm - 5:00pm
Monday, June 5th 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 7th 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, June 12th 2:45pm - 5:00pm
Friday, June 16th 10:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, June 19th 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 21st 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday, June 26th 10:00am - 12:00pm
9th May 28th, 31st, June 4th, 6th, 11th, 13th, 18th, 20th, 27th 5:00pm - 7:00pm $70
7th - 8th June 19th - 23rd 12:00pm - 2:00pm $55
4th - 6th June 19th - 23rd 2:00pm - 4:00pm $55
     
Boys Basketball Camp:
For more information contact Matty McIntyre (mmcintyre@gprep.com) Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
10th - 12th June 5th - 9th 2:45pm - 4:30pm $85
9th May 29th - June 1st 6:00pm - 8:00pm $70
7th - 8th June 19th - 22nd 10:00am - 12:00pm $70
4th - 6th June 19th - 22nd 8:00am - 10:00am $70
 
Volleyball Camp:
For more information contact Jill Benson (jbenson@gprep.com) Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
9th - 12th July 24th 1:00pm - 4:00pm $120
July 25th 1:00pm - 3:30pm & 5:00pm - 7:00pm
July 26th 1:00pm - 3:30pm & 5:00pm - 7:00pm
4th - 8th July 24th - 26th 9:30am - 12:00pm $80
 
Baseball Camp:
For more information contact Brian Munhall (bmunhall@gprep.com) Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
1st - 8th June 26th-28th 9:00am - 11:30am $75
 
Wrestling Camp:
For more information contact Danny Pearson (dpearson@gprep.com) Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
1st - 8th June 12th - 15th 3:30pm - 5:30pm $50
 
Wrestling Camp on the Palouse:
Click Here for more information! Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
9th - 12th June 10th 2:00pm - June 13th 11:30am $150 until May 15th / $200 May 16th-June 9th
 
Boys Soccer Camp:
For more information contact Vernon Croft (spokanebreakersfc@gmail.com) Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
9th - 12th June 19th - 22nd 11:00am - 1:00pm $70
3rd - 8th June 19th - 22nd 9:00am - 11:00am $70
 
Girls Soccer Camp:
More information coming soon!  Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
3rd - 8th July 10th - 13th 10:00am - 12:00pm $70
9th - 12th July 10th - 13th 8:00am - 10:00am $70
 
Cross Country Camp:
For more information contact Stephen Manfred (Girls) (smanfred@gprep.com)
Or Joe Feryn (Boys) (jferyn@gprep.com) Register HERE!
Grade in Fall 2017 Date Time Cost
1st - 8th June 6th - 9th 4:00pm - 5:00pm $50
9th - 12th (Girls) June 19th - 21st Overnight $100
9th - 12th (Boys) June 16th - 19th Overnight *(NMRC) $195
 
*Northwest Montana Running Camp:
Gonzaga Prep will only be attending Session 2. (High School boys grade 9-12 only)
Session 2: June 16th - 19th 
Contact Joe Feryn or Click Here for more information! Click Here to register online!